Automated pricing source
Wrike pricing sources
Pricing information collected automatically from public vendor pages, with source links, dates and plan context.
Captured from Finland (EU). Other countries may have different prices; currency, billing terms and taxes vary. This is not a uniform EU offer.
Source capture
- Status
- Pricing summary available
- Capture attempted
- First-party URL
- https://www.wrike.com/price-vag/
Source pricing summary
Automated pricing source. Scope: Wrike Core Free, Team and Business annual base plans, plus Pinnacle and Apex quotes; paid add-ons excluded. This partial summary is not a complete plan comparison.
Network observation: Finland, . Vendor market: Finland network; annual per-user billing stated. Displayed dollar symbol does not identify ISO currency.
Free
- Source pricing
- Free; see conditions
- Billing
- Not stated
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Active task limitations apply; no credit card required.
Team
- Source pricing
- 10 $ (currency not established) · user, per month
- Billing
- Monthly equivalent, billed annually per user
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- 2 to 15 users.
- Shown pricing applies to new purchases on or after 21 January 2026, not prior purchases.
- Paid add-ons are outside this base-plan summary; dollar symbol does not identify ISO currency.
Business
- Source pricing
- 25 $ (currency not established) · user, per month
- Billing
- Monthly equivalent, billed annually per user
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- 5 to 200 users.
- Shown pricing applies to new purchases on or after 21 January 2026, not prior purchases.
- Paid add-ons are outside this base-plan summary; dollar symbol does not identify ISO currency.
Pinnacle
- Source pricing
- Contact sales for a quote
- Billing
- Not stated
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Contact Wrike for this plan price; paid add-ons may affect the configured total.
Apex
- Source pricing
- Contact sales for a quote
- Billing
- Not stated
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Contact Wrike for this plan price; paid add-ons may affect the configured total.
Compare the terms before you buy
Turn the source details into a comparison for your team. Keep the selected plan, region and observation date beside your assumptions.
Capture limitations
Automated source material is partial and does not cover every plan. Missing currency, billing and tax information is shown as unknown. Annual commitments, promotions, usage limits and eligibility can change the final amount. Extracted text fragments may leave decimal amounts split across nodes.
The page response may differ by date, region, visitor, or network. Confirm pricing and contract terms directly with the vendor before purchase. Inclusion in this research cohort does not imply that the vendor requested or approved this page.
A dated public record
Need a checked pricing record?
A person checks the plans, prices and billing terms on the first-party page.
What a person checks
Plan, Price, Currency, Billing period, Unit, Region.
What gets published
We publish a dated, source-linked public record with structured data, JSON and CSV exports and visible history.
€99 or $99one time
Prices exclude VAT where it applies.
For wrike.com
Preview this pricing page freeNo subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
How this works
Your verified record is published on verifiedpricing.com. It does not change anything on your own page.
If no flagship plan price can be checked against your page, no record is published and your order is cancelled. A cancelled order is refunded in full.
A public record cannot control what an assistant answers. This source page and its capture remain separate from the record you order.
No monitoring: your page is not watched after the check.
No subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
No later re-checks. When your pricing changes, you can order a new check.
No change to what any assistant answers, and no endorsement of your product.