Automated pricing source
New Relic pricing sources
Pricing information collected automatically from public vendor pages, with source links, dates and plan context.
Captured from Finland (EU). Other countries may have different prices; currency, billing terms and taxes vary. This is not a uniform EU offer.
Source capture
- Status
- Pricing summary available
- Capture attempted
- First-party URL
- https://newrelic.com/pricing
Source pricing summary
Automated pricing source. Scope: New Relic free tier and license-based user-cost components; ingestion, compute and other charges contribute separately to the total. This partial summary is not a complete plan comparison.
Network observation: Finland, . Vendor market: Finland network; dollar symbols do not identify an ISO currency. Annual commitment and monthly pay-as-you-go user options remain separate; tax not stated.
Free edition
- Source pricing
- Free; see conditions
- Billing
- Not stated
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- 100 GB/month of data ingest, unlimited basic users and one full platform user; no credit card required.
Standard full platform user (first user)
- Source pricing
- 10 $ (currency not established) · first full platform user, per month
- Billing
- Monthly user cost
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- This user charge is one component, not the total platform bill. Original ingest is $0.40/GB beyond the free 100 GB/month; Data Plus is $0.60/GB.
- Core users are separately $49/user/month. Compute, add-ons and bundles can add costs; dollar symbols do not identify an ISO currency.
- Additional full platform users are $99/user/month; Standard is limited to five full platform users.
Pro full platform user (annual commitment)
- Source pricing
- 349 $ (currency not established) · full platform user, per month
- Billing
- Monthly user cost with annual commitment
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- This user charge is one component, not the total platform bill. Original ingest is $0.40/GB beyond the free 100 GB/month; Data Plus is $0.60/GB.
- Core users are separately $49/user/month. Compute, add-ons and bundles can add costs; dollar symbols do not identify an ISO currency.
- Monthly pay-as-you-go alternative is $418.80/user/month. Pro permits unlimited full platform users.
- An optional full-consumption model has no user licenses; that configuration is excluded from this user-price summary.
Enterprise full platform user
- Source pricing
- Contact sales for a quote
- Billing
- Not stated
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Contact sales for Enterprise user, ingest and compute pricing; this is not a numeric total quote.
Core user (Standard, Pro or Enterprise)
- Source pricing
- 49 $ (currency not established) · core user, per month
- Billing
- Monthly user cost
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- This user charge is one component, not the total platform bill. Original ingest is $0.40/GB beyond the free 100 GB/month; Data Plus is $0.60/GB.
- Core users are separately $49/user/month. Compute, add-ons and bundles can add costs; dollar symbols do not identify an ISO currency.
- Basic users are free; this rate describes a core user and is not a full platform user price.
Compare the terms before you buy
Turn the source details into a comparison for your team. Keep the selected plan, region and observation date beside your assumptions.
Capture limitations
Automated source material is partial and does not cover every plan. Missing currency, billing and tax information is shown as unknown. Annual commitments, promotions, usage limits and eligibility can change the final amount. Extracted text fragments may leave decimal amounts split across nodes.
The page response may differ by date, region, visitor, or network. Confirm pricing and contract terms directly with the vendor before purchase. Inclusion in this research cohort does not imply that the vendor requested or approved this page.
A dated public record
Need a checked pricing record?
A person checks the plans, prices and billing terms on the first-party page.
What a person checks
Plan, Price, Currency, Billing period, Unit, Region.
What gets published
We publish a dated, source-linked public record with structured data, JSON and CSV exports and visible history.
€99 or $99one time
Prices exclude VAT where it applies.
For newrelic.com
Preview this pricing page freeNo subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
How this works
Your verified record is published on verifiedpricing.com. It does not change anything on your own page.
If no flagship plan price can be checked against your page, no record is published and your order is cancelled. A cancelled order is refunded in full.
A public record cannot control what an assistant answers. This source page and its capture remain separate from the record you order.
No monitoring: your page is not watched after the check.
No subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
No later re-checks. When your pricing changes, you can order a new check.
No change to what any assistant answers, and no endorsement of your product.