Automated pricing source
Kit pricing sources
Pricing information collected automatically from public vendor pages, with source links, dates and plan context.
Retrieved through a web provider; collection region unknown. Regional prices may vary.
Source retrieval
- Status
- Pricing summary available
- Retrieved
The retrieval date does not establish when the provider fetched the page.
Source pricing summary
Automated pricing source. Scope: Kit Creator and Pro starting prices for up to 1,000 subscribers, from its Help Center comparison. This partial summary is not a complete plan comparison.
Retrieved through a web provider; collection region unknown. Regional prices may vary. Vendor market: Dollar symbol shown; ISO currency and visitor country are not established..
Creator
- Source pricing
- 39 $ (currency not established) · month, up to 1,000 subscribers
- Billing
- Monthly starting rate; annual billing is offered separately
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Rates increase with subscriber count. Annual billing offers 2 months free; no annual charge total is asserted.
- A 14-day trial without a card is listed.
- Up to 2 team members.
Pro
- Source pricing
- 79 $ (currency not established) · month, up to 1,000 subscribers
- Billing
- Monthly starting rate; annual billing is offered separately
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Rates increase with subscriber count. Annual billing offers 2 months free; no annual charge total is asserted.
- A 14-day trial without a card is listed.
- Unlimited team members.
Compare the terms before you buy
Turn the source details into a comparison for your team. Keep the selected plan, region and observation date beside your assumptions.
Capture limitations
Automated source material is partial and does not cover every plan. Missing currency, billing and tax information is shown as unknown. Annual commitments, promotions, usage limits and eligibility can change the final amount. Extracted text fragments may leave decimal amounts split across nodes.
The page response may differ by date, region, visitor, or network. Confirm pricing and contract terms directly with the vendor before purchase. Inclusion in this research cohort does not imply that the vendor requested or approved this page.
A dated public record
Need a checked pricing record?
A person checks the plans, prices and billing terms on the first-party page.
What a person checks
Plan, Price, Currency, Billing period, Unit, Region.
What gets published
We publish a dated, source-linked public record with structured data, JSON and CSV exports and visible history.
€99 or $99one time
Prices exclude VAT where it applies.
For kit.com
Preview this pricing page freeNo subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
How this works
Your verified record is published on verifiedpricing.com. It does not change anything on your own page.
If no flagship plan price can be checked against your page, no record is published and your order is cancelled. A cancelled order is refunded in full.
A public record cannot control what an assistant answers. This source page and its capture remain separate from the record you order.
No monitoring: your page is not watched after the check.
No subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
No later re-checks. When your pricing changes, you can order a new check.
No change to what any assistant answers, and no endorsement of your product.