Automated pricing source
Atlassian Jira pricing sources
Pricing information collected automatically from public vendor pages, with source links, dates and plan context.
Captured from Finland (EU). Other countries may have different prices; currency, billing terms and taxes vary. This is not a uniform EU offer.
Source capture
- Status
- Pricing summary available
- Capture attempted
- First-party URL
- https://www.atlassian.com/en/software/jira/pricing
Source pricing summary
Automated pricing source. Scope: Jira Cloud Free, monthly Standard and Premium at 300 users, and Enterprise annual sales quote. This partial summary is not a complete plan comparison.
Network observation: Finland, . Vendor market: Finland network; calculator defaults to 300 users and monthly billing. Matching vendor structured data identifies USD.
Free
- Source pricing
- Free; see conditions
- Billing
- Not stated
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Up to 10 users; 2 GB of storage.
Standard
- Source pricing
- 7.91 USD · user, per month
- Billing
- Billed monthly; calculator set to 300 users
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Displayed per-user rate for the 300-user calculator setting; changing user count can change the rate.
- Monthly subscription cost is based on the exact number of users.
Premium
- Source pricing
- 14.54 USD · user, per month
- Billing
- Billed monthly; calculator set to 300 users
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Displayed per-user rate for the 300-user calculator setting; changing user count can change the rate.
- Monthly subscription cost is based on the exact number of users.
Enterprise
- Source pricing
- Contact sales for a quote
- Billing
- Annual subscription
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Contact sales; no numeric Enterprise price was displayed in the monthly view.
Compare the terms before you buy
Turn the source details into a comparison for your team. Keep the selected plan, region and observation date beside your assumptions.
Capture limitations
Automated source material is partial and does not cover every plan. Missing currency, billing and tax information is shown as unknown. Annual commitments, promotions, usage limits and eligibility can change the final amount. Extracted text fragments may leave decimal amounts split across nodes.
The page response may differ by date, region, visitor, or network. Confirm pricing and contract terms directly with the vendor before purchase. Inclusion in this research cohort does not imply that the vendor requested or approved this page.
A dated public record
Need a checked pricing record?
A person checks the plans, prices and billing terms on the first-party page.
What a person checks
Plan, Price, Currency, Billing period, Unit, Region.
What gets published
We publish a dated, source-linked public record with structured data, JSON and CSV exports and visible history.
€99 or $99one time
Prices exclude VAT where it applies.
For atlassian.com
Preview this pricing page freeNo subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
How this works
Your verified record is published on verifiedpricing.com. It does not change anything on your own page.
If no flagship plan price can be checked against your page, no record is published and your order is cancelled. A cancelled order is refunded in full.
A public record cannot control what an assistant answers. This source page and its capture remain separate from the record you order.
No monitoring: your page is not watched after the check.
No subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
No later re-checks. When your pricing changes, you can order a new check.
No change to what any assistant answers, and no endorsement of your product.