Automated pricing source
Amplitude pricing sources
Pricing information collected automatically from public vendor pages, with source links, dates and plan context.
Captured from Finland (EU). Other countries may have different prices; currency, billing terms and taxes vary. This is not a uniform EU offer.
Source capture
- Status
- Pricing summary available
- Capture attempted
- First-party URL
- https://amplitude.com/pricing
Source pricing summary
Automated pricing source. Scope: Amplitude event-volume pricing: Free allowance and Plus usage scaling; custom event-based Growth and Enterprise tiers.. This partial summary is not a complete plan comparison.
Network observation: Finland, . Vendor market: Not established.
Free
- Source pricing
- Free; see conditions · events/month
- Billing
- forever
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- 2M events/month; no credit card required.
Plus
- Source pricing
- Usage-based; see conditions · events/month
- Billing
- usage-based after free allowance
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- First 2M events/month are free. Plus starts at $0 and scales with event volume, up to 70M events; paid usage price is not numerically stated in this capture.
Growth
- Source pricing
- Contact sales for a quote · event volume and feature needs
- Billing
- custom
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Custom event-based pricing; quote required.
Enterprise
- Source pricing
- Contact sales for a quote · event volume and feature needs
- Billing
- custom
- Tax treatment
- Not stated
- Conditions
- Custom event-based pricing; quote required.
Compare the terms before you buy
Turn the source details into a comparison for your team. Keep the selected plan, region and observation date beside your assumptions.
Capture limitations
Automated source material is partial and does not cover every plan. Missing currency, billing and tax information is shown as unknown. Annual commitments, promotions, usage limits and eligibility can change the final amount. Extracted text fragments may leave decimal amounts split across nodes.
The page response may differ by date, region, visitor, or network. Confirm pricing and contract terms directly with the vendor before purchase. Inclusion in this research cohort does not imply that the vendor requested or approved this page.
A dated public record
Need a checked pricing record?
A person checks the plans, prices and billing terms on the first-party page.
What a person checks
Plan, Price, Currency, Billing period, Unit, Region.
What gets published
We publish a dated, source-linked public record with structured data, JSON and CSV exports and visible history.
€99 or $99one time
Prices exclude VAT where it applies.
For amplitude.com
Preview this pricing page freeNo subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
How this works
Your verified record is published on verifiedpricing.com. It does not change anything on your own page.
If no flagship plan price can be checked against your page, no record is published and your order is cancelled. A cancelled order is refunded in full.
A public record cannot control what an assistant answers. This source page and its capture remain separate from the record you order.
No monitoring: your page is not watched after the check.
No subscription: one payment, nothing renews.
No later re-checks. When your pricing changes, you can order a new check.
No change to what any assistant answers, and no endorsement of your product.